Hovedbestyrelsen

image

name

designation

Short Description

Social Links

team
Bent Grue
Landsformand

Adresse: Industrivej 21, 4000 Roskilde
Email: grue@dku.dk
Tlf.: 63 33 10 50

team
Stine Larsen
Sekretær

Adresse: Industrivej 21, 4000 Roskilde
Email: sl@dku.dk
Tlf.: 81 61 30 63

team
Marianne Heimdal
Næstformand, Landsdelsrepræstentant for Øst/Nordjylland

Adresse: Oddervej 172, 8270 Højberg
Email: heimdal@dku.dk
Tlf.: 24 85 81 85

team
Walther Baumgarten Linck
Landsdelsrepræsentant for Sydsjælland/Lolland/Falster/Bornholm

Adresse: Brombærsvinget 7, 4684 Holmegaard
Email: linck@dku.dk
Tlf.: 26 27 13 14

team
Bo Gerner Jørgensen
Landsdelsrepræsentant for Fyn/ Sydjylland

Adresse: Lærkevænget 1, 5631 Ebberup
Email: gerner@dku.dk
Tlf.: 21 30 80 27

team
Tommy Andersen
Landsdelsrepræsentant for Nord/Midt/Vestsjælland

Adresse: Gl. Færgegårdsvej 7, 3630 Jægerspris
Email: trafikskole@firma.tele.dk
Tlf.: 20 21 07 13

team
Anne Rugaard

Adresse: Amagerbrogade 223, 2300 København S
Email: rugaard@dku.dk
Tlf.: 60 65 44 00

team
Marianne Ankær Tollund

Adresse: Ålekrogen 13, 8800 Viborg
Email: tollund@dku.dk
Tlf.: 86 81 25 35