Hovedbestyrelsen

Amager Kørelærerforening

Jens Tvarnø
Formand
Peder Lykkesvej 19, 2. tv.
2300 København S
20892427
jens.tvarno@os.dk

Stig Munkholm
Næstformand
Satlværksvej 195
2770 Kastrup
28184110
stig@amagerkoreskole.dk

Ole Jørgensen
Sekretær
Engsletten 30
2300 København S
32599556
ole@oens-koereskole.dk

Johnny Heuniche
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ahornvej 34
2791 Dragør
32532310
heuniche@post.tdcadsl.dk

Jan Langkjær Hansen
Kasserer
Alkmaar Allé 51
2791 Dragør
29900400
jan@japi-trafikskole.dk

Johnny Heuniche
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ahornvej 34
2791 Dragør
32532310
heuniche@post.tdcadsl.dk

Assens og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Bo Gerner Jørgensen
Formand
Lærkevænget 1
5631 Ebberup
21308027
info@bodrive.dk

Lars Eilsø
Næstformand
Mariendalsvej 31
5610 Assens
64714575
info@eilsoe-assens.dk

Jan Lorenzen
Kasserer
Hans Rasmussens Have 6
5600 Faaborg
20126788
jan-lorenzen@mail.dk

Bogense Kørelærerforening

Palle Yndgaard
Formand
Rasmus Nielsens Vej 29
5471 Søndersø
64841382
payn@nordfynskommune.dk

Palle Boe Hansen
Kasserer
Middelfartvej 49. Skovby
5400 Bogense
51844747
pbh@sde.dk

Bornholm Kørelærerforening

Marianne Klit Holm Rustand
Formand
Sct. Peders Gade 1
3700 Rønne
21 77 72 34
michael.rustand@hotmail.com

Henrik Christian Dahl
Kasserer
Spurvevænget 7
3730 Nexø
56494550
hc-dahl@hotmail.com

Dansk Kørelærer-Union – Afd. Djursland

Christian Ove Vogel
Formand
Primulavej 23
8500 Grenå
40733611
grenaa.trafikskole@gmail.com

Peter Therkildsen
Næstformand
Sønder Allé 26
8500 Grenå
29936219
petertherkildsen54@gmail.com

Lis Hansen
Sekretær og Kasserer
Søndergade 4, tv.
8560 Kolind
40187756
lis@kolindkoreskole.dk

Dansk Kørelærer-Union – Afd. København

Leif Ulriksen
Formand
Hejren 30
2670 Greve
41401802
leif@grevekoreskole.dk

Torben Drehn-Knudsen
Næstformand
Bygangen 18, 1 sal
2620 Albertslund
40453797
info@dktrafik.dk

Lone Borup
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Juni Allé 162
2860 Søborg
20822840
ldkoreskole@gmail.com

Jakob Meinertz
Kasserer
Søborg Hovedgade 33
2870 Dyssegård
27828089
borgens@borgens.dk

Lone Borup
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Juni Allé 162
2860 Søborg
20822840
ldkoreskole@gmail.com

Anne Rugaard
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Amagerbrogade 223
2300 København S
60654400
grugaard@gmail.com

Dansk Kørelærer-Union – Afd. Nordvestjylland

Kjeld Riis
Formand
Kærvænget 14
7800 Skive
40973272
riiskoreskole@gmail.com

Thomas Bruun
Næstformand



tb@skolevognen.com

Bjarne Rasmussen
Kasserer
Østerbjerg 12
7620 Lemvig
97823323
bjarneskoreskole@mail.dk

Mathias Simonsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hjaltesvej 42
7800 Skive
22956263
mathias.b.simonsen@gmail.com

Allan Gytkjær
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ågade 10
7800 Skive
93871313
gytkjaer@gmail.com

Dansk Kørelærer-Union – Afd. Næstved

Walther Baumgarten Linck
Formand



linck@dku.dk

Mikael Kastrup Hansen
Næstformand



mikael@kkort.nu

Helle Grøndal
Kasserer
Hyacintvej 16
4690 Haslev
30302202
Helle@groendal.dk

Dansk Kørelærer-Union – Afd. Ribe

Karl-Erik Kristensen
Formand
Kastanievej 24
6520 Toftlund
23938890
godriving.dk@gmail.com

Karsten Klaaby
Næstformand og Sekretær
Roagervej 212
6760 Ribe
50498322
klaabys.koereskole@gmail.com

Kathe Gørtz
Kasserer
Hundegade 25
6760 Ribe
24981648
kontakt@katheskoereskole.dk

Dansk Kørelærer-Union – Afd. Viborg

Marianne Ankær Tollund
Formand
Ålekrogen 13
8800 Viborg
86812535
post@mku.dk

Palle Gehlert Rasmussen
Næstformand og Kasserer
Ålekrogen 13
8800 Viborg
24240455
pallegehlert@hotmail.com

Gitte Moeslund
Sekretær
Gl. Skivevej 4
8800 Viborg
86601881
moeslund@post.tele.dk

Kai-Christian Nielsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem



kai-k@mail.dk

Anne Durup
Bestyrelsesmedlem



anne@durups.dk

Esbjerg Kørelærerforening

Bent Snitgaard
Formand
Skolegade 79 B
6700 Esbjerg
29622445
downtown@post.tele.dk

Jens Aksel Nielsen
Næstformand
Præstegårdsvej 9
6752 Glejbjerg
61365861
dhjan@mail.dk

Thomas Helligsø Jensen
Sekretær
Skoletoften 60
6710 Esbjerg V
20269916
thomas@thomaskoreskole.dk

Kenneth Klausen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Degnevangen 1. Bryndum
6715 Esbjerg N
75167745
tarpkoreskole@bbsyd.dk

Thomas Lisborg Kingbo
Kasserer
Storegade 110b
6700 Esbjerg
40310039
info@kingbos.dk

Kenneth Klausen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Degnevangen 1. Bryndum
6715 Esbjerg N
75167745
tarpkoreskole@bbsyd.dk

Fredericia og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Hans V. Andersen
Formand
Erritsø Bygade 38
7000 Fredericia
28878700
driving-academy@hotmail.com

Bo Løyche Pedersen
Næstformand
Vejlevej 9
7000 Fredericia
75911777
bo30702777@hotmail.com

Grindsted Kørelærerforening

Poul Erik Thrane
Formand
Vestermarksvej 21
7200 Grindsted
75323420
thrane@thrane.in

Dora Solveig Nielsen
Næstformand og Sekretær
Jernbanegade 24
7200 Grindsted
75310266
dora@grindstedkoereskole.dk

Haderslev og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Thomas Niemann
Formand
Strynøvej 13
6100 Haderslev
20135982
Info.niemann81@gmail.com

Thim Henriksen
Næstformand
Skibbroen 10
6200 Aabenraa
40540190
dengladethim@gmail.com

Ulla Grosell
Bestyrelsesmedlem



ug@ullag.dk

Henrik Magnussen
Kasserer
Søndergade 39
6500 Vojens
24859799
henrik@vojenskoreskole.dk

Mie Coulet
Sekretær
Christians X’s vej 1-3
6100 Haderslev
22400767
miecoulet@hotmail.com

Herning og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Sausanne Andersen
Formand
Gadegårdsvej 8
7400 Herning
51536204
sanne@trafiks.dk

Tinne Dahl
Næstformand
Herningvej 35
6920 Videbæk
22346431
tinnedahl@hotmail.com

Bente Merete Tornvig
Sekretær
Østrealle 14
7330 Brande
97181661
bm@teamtornvig.dk

Allan Tornvig
Kasserer
Østrealle 14
7330 Brande
21771618
post@teamtornvig.dk

Peter Hart Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gadegårdsvej 8
7400 Herning
51536206
peter@trafiks.dk

Holstebro Kørelærerforening

Frank Hansen
Formand
Anna Anchers Vej 172
7500 Holstebro
24651455
frank@birthe-harrys.dk

Ole Brink
Næstformand
Lundbygade 5
7600 Struer
40361077
post@olebrink.dk

Peter Mathiasen
Kasserer
Struervej 22
7500 Holstebro
20234017
ks-midtvest@mail.dk

Tommy Rene Larsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Nørgårdsvej 21
7830 Vinderup
97442978
tommyskoereskole@altiboxmail.dk

Horsens og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Elsebeth Munch
Formand
Samsøgade 14
8700 Horsens
23702377
midtbyens@stofanet.dk

Stine Bay Øllgaard
Næstformand
Dagnæsalle 30
8700 Horsens
28764915
stine@stineskoreskole.dk

Lise Skipper Andersen
Sekretær
Peter Holst Vej 11
7130 Juelsminde
29410334
lisesks@gmail.com

Lars Leth Jakobsen
Kasserer
Lokesallé 17
8700 Horsens
75644614
larsleth@profibermail.dk

Flemming Terslov
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Bellis Alle 20
8700 Horsens
53358333
flemming@terslov.dk

Kalundborg og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Jan Jacobsen
Formand



jan@torbin.dk

Lars Arnstrøm Jørgensen
Kasserer
Vesterbygårdvej 5
4490 Jerslev Sj.
40796969
lars@ubbytrafikskole.dk

Jens Dyngby Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lerchenborgvej 23
4400 Kalundborg
59561729
j-a-koreskole@vip.cybercity.dk

Kolding og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Michael Kirkegaard
Formand
Mazantigade 24
6000 Kolding
22797597
michael@michaels-koreskole.dk

Brian Kurtzmann
Kasserer
Ravnsbjerg 31
6000 Kolding
21952185
mail@kurtzmann.net

Line Horup
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Frydsvej 41
6000 Kolding
42402202
info@korekortkolding.dk

Jane Rasmussen
Bestyrelsesmedlem



jane@korekortkolding.dk

Pia Bonefeld
Bestyrelsesmedlem



info@piaskoereskole.dk

Lolland-Falsters Kørelærerforening

Morten Eg Grynfeld
Formand
Tværgade 25
4800 Nykøbing F
24274262
mg@eglund.dk

Hans Arne Frederiksen
Næstformand og Kasserer
Agrovej 1, Ø. Toreby
4800 Nykøbing F
21777585
hk.skole@post.tele.dk

Jørgen Høyer
Sekretær
Lolle Allé 4
4891 Toreby L
22346320
info@trafikklar.dk

Morsø Kørelærerforening

Jan Majgaard
Formand
Råghøj 24
7900 Nykøbing M
23357860
janberggrenmajgaard@gmail.com

Solveig Kjær
Kasserer
Kastanie Alle 48
7900 Nykøbing M
97724279
solveig.kjaer@gmail.com

Nordsjællands kørelærerforening

Tommy Andersen
Formand
Gl. Færgegårdsvej 7
3630 Jægerspris
20210713
trafikskole@firma.tele.dk

Jan Andersen
Næstformand
Bistrupvej 70
3460 Birkerød
24213265
info@koreklarnu.dk

Michael Snevig
Kasserer
Baldersvej 21
3000 Helsingør
25679706
trailer@snevig.dk

Odense Kørelærerforening

Henrik Diedrich
Formand
Lille Rugbjerg Vej 13
5270 Odense N
27221453
diedrich@webspeed.dk

Benny Østergård Jørgensen
Næstformand
Stjernevænget 2
5330 Munkebo
63185944
benny.tina@munkebo-borger.dk

Poul Bang
Kasserer
Søndre Boulevard 57, 1, TH
5000 Odense C
pob.post@gmail.com

Randers og Omegns kørelærerforening

Jette Sparre Blak
Formand
Vesterskovvej 42
8370 Hadsten
30823412
jetteblak@live.dk

Mads Fur
Næstformand
Bunkedal 4
8961 Allingåbro
21942193
madsfur@icloud.com

Michael Berg
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Enghaven 22
8370 Hadsten
30275077
mail@favrskov-ks.dk

Pernille Dahl Andersen
Kasserer
Skovagervej 130
8830 Tjele
28899514
pernilledahlandersen@gmail.com

Gitte Helboe
Sekretær
Horskildevej 11
8641 Sorring
21456216
gittehelboe@gmail.com

Silkeborg Kørelærerforening

Jan Hemmingsen
Formand
Kalmarvej 46
8600 Silkeborg
51181107
jan@l2d.dk

Kristina Mortensen
Næstformand
Brombærvej 30
8600 Silkeborg
86845529
fam.mm@fiberpost.dk

Jan Jepsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gran Allé 8
7442 Engesvang
40165530
kontakt@koereskolendowntown.dk

Palle Virklund Pedersen
Kasserer
Syrenvej 16
8653 Them
29805805
pallep@pallep.dk

Inge Laursen
Sekretær
Kornvænget 46
8600 Silkeborg
20334901
inge@funderkoreskole.dk

Svendborg Kørelærerforening

Torsten Albjerg
Formand
Ørbækvej 1
5700 Svendborg
20323501
albjerg@ks-a.dk

Connie Birk
Sekretær
Tordensgårdsvej 1
5700 Svendborg
26514927
conniebirkhansen@yahoo.dk

Kim Kragh Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Prv. Fiskopvej 22
5700 Svendborg
20128404
post@kim-a.dk

Jette Holde
Kasserer
Wiggers Park 104
5700 Svendborg
20336303
jette@holde.dk

Sydsjællands Kørelærerforening

Max Pedersen
Formand
Turkisvænget 5
4780 Stege
55386139
stensved-koreskole@godmail.dk

Ole Flemming Bjerg Olesen
Næstformand
Mosevej 59
4160 Herlufmagle
21534845
flemmingbjergolesen@outlook.dk

Mogens Bjerg Olesen
Kasserer
Kirketorvet 6
4640 Faxe
40116908
faxetrafikskole@mail.dk

Sønderborg Kørelærerforening

Jakob Styrk
Formand
Porsgrunngade 2
6400 Sønderborg
61996641
styrk@youseeme.dk

Tom Daugaard Poulsen
Næstformand
Vesterkobbel 24
6400 Sønderborg
40424700
tom@alstrafikskole.dk

Claus Damm Johansen
Kasserer
Mejerivej 30
6310 Broager
28401006
claus@mobergs.dk

Tom Daugaard Poulsen
Sekretær
Vesterkobbel 24
6400 Sønderborg
40424700
tom@alstrafikskole.dk

Tønder Kørelærerforening

Brian Matthiesen
Formand og Kasserer
Åparken 19
6240 Løgumkloster
40164556
brianskoereskole@hotmail.com

Annelise Borum
Næstformand
Carstensgade 63
6270 Tønder
22995070
ttskole@icloud.com

Preben Skærbæk Jørgensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Åløkke 100
6372 Bylderup-Bov
74761818
prebenskoereskole@hotmail.com

Varde og Omegns kørelærerforening

Niels Kristian Nielsen
Formand
Torvegade 6
6800 Varde
40169649
nkn1@live.dk

John Varberg Mortensen
Næstformand
Kirkebakken 2
6800 Varde
75260218
john260218@gmail.com

Karen Marie Bloch-Nielsen
Kasserer
Storegade 44
6855 Outrup
20322423
karen.marie17@hotmail.com

Vejen og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Lars Ole Thrane
Formand
Sdr. Skovvej 1. Københoved
6630 Rødding
74847877
thraneholm@bbsyd.dk

Karin Bork
Næstformand og Kasserer
Søndergade 24
6600 Vejen
50732196
karin@vejenkoreskole.dk

Lotte Nissen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Østergade 22 tv.
6580 Vamdrup
40319253
kontakt@lotteskoereskole.dk

Vejle og Omegns Kørelærerforening

Malene Nygaard Christensen
Formand
Vedelsgade 85
7100 Vejle
21342583
Malene@bkvejle.dk

Inger Guldbrand Jørgensen
Næstformand
Damhaven 3B
7100 Vejle
31117100
Info@guldbrandkoreskole.dk

Keld Ahlgreen
Kasserer
Mølleparken 27
7100 Vejle
75863838
keld@ahlgreens.dk

Vendsyssel Kørelærerforening

Karsten Sørensen
Formand
Risagervej 2b
9490 Pandrup
51642075
karsten.s@live.com

Nicolai Kristensen
Næstformand
Mogenbækvej 28
9881 Bindslev
26111852
barcokristensen@hotmail.com

Danny Larsen
Kasserer
Abildhaven 3
9900 Frederikshavn
61675001
dmb@webspeed.dk

Morten Toft
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kristiansandsvej 30
9800 Hjørring
50999904
morten@dyyt.dk

Kenth Ole Rasmussen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ulrik Plesners vej 9
9990 Skagen
40140425
kenth@skagennet.dk

Vestjysk Kørelærerforening

Laurids H. Christensen
Formand
Storegade 11
6880 Tarm
40194957
laurids-lene@live.dk

Michael Andersen
Næstformand
Arnborgvej 1b
6900 Skjern
20622750
mail@vestjysk-koreskole.dk

Knud Kjærgaard
Kasserer
Østergade 1
6900 Skjern
40535751
1skolebil@gmail.com

Vestsjællands Kørelærerforening

Nesco Holst
Formand
Rolighed 11A
4180 Sorø
26889140
info@soranernes-koereskole.dk

Martin Kidholm Christiansen
Næstformand
Nyvej 15
4200 Slagelse
28562807
martin_kidholm@yahoo.dk

Kristian Christiansen
Kasserer
Borgergade 9
4241 Vemmelev
20734295
kontakt@active-sport.dk

Aalborg-Nørresundby Kørelærerforening

Lise Therkelsen
Formand
c/o Lone Ginnerup
9400 Nørresundby
28915474
therkelsen@outlook.com

Jacob Myrhøj
Næstformand
Godthåbsvej 5
9230 Svenstrup J
40633070
jacob.myrhoej@stofanet.dk

Lone Ginnerup
Kasserer
Lerumbakken 6
9400 Nørresundby
98192499
mc@loneginnerup.dk

Aarhus Kørelærerforening

Marianne Heimdal
Formand
Oddervej 172
8270 Højberg
24858185
marianne@heimdalskoreskole.dk

Jakob Kilde Pedersen
Næstformand
Lundhøjsvinget 7
8660 Skanderborg
60192919
jkpedersen64@hotmail.com

Kathrine Debel
Kasserer
Oddervej 172
8270 Højbjerg
30249652
kathrine@debelskoreskole.dk

Brian Møbjerg
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Assedrupvej 24
8300 Odder
40158781
brian@trafikmester.dk